Skip to content

The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood - XBOX ONE / SERIES X

Original price $79.99 CAD - Original price $79.99 CAD
Original price
$79.99 CAD
$79.99 CAD - $79.99 CAD
Current price $79.99 CAD
Low stock

Pre-order to receive bonus content at launch:

• Nagahide Welwa Ravager Mount

• Dremora Kynreeve Outfit

• Deadlands Wamasu Pet

• 1× Iron Atronach Crate, including exclusive randomized loot

• 3× Blackwood Treasure Maps

• 2× Experience Scrolls, granting Double XP

"The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience and includes the Base Game and all Chapters:

• Blackwood (New for 2021)

• Greymoor

• Elsweyr

• Summerset

• Morrowind

ULTIMATE FREEDOM—Create your ultimate RPG character, play solo or adventure with friends, and determine your fate in an ever-expanding world. With no level restrictions, go anywhere, at any time in a truly open world. In The Elder Scrolls Online, the choice is yours.

CHOOSE YOUR ADVENTURE—With a new tutorial, begin your adventure where you like: emerge from Coldharbour in the Base Game, battle Dragons in the Elsweyr Chapter, or get ready to face the Prince of Destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood, the latest Chapter. All content is accessible for new players, and you can switch adventures whenever you like.

INCLUDES LATEST CHAPTER: BLACKWOOD—As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, a deal made with the Prince of Destruction comes due in Blackwood. Explore Imperial cities and murky bogs, uncover Mehrunes Dagon's sinister plot, and never adventure alone with the new Companions System."