Skip to content
UPDATES ON BLACK FRIDAY AND INCLEMENT WEATHER SHIPPING 
UPDATES ON BLACK FRIDAY AND INCLEMENT WEATHER SHIPPING 

Berserk and the Band of the Hawk - PS4 [PRE-ORDER - FINAL SALE]

Sold out
Original price $79.99 CAD - Original price $79.99 CAD
Original price
$79.99 CAD
$79.99 CAD - $79.99 CAD
Current price $79.99 CAD

PRE-ORDER OPENS 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST FOR 3 DAYS ON NOVEMBER 15TH, 2022 AND CLOSES THURSDAY NOVEMBER 17,2022 AT 11:59 PM EST / 8:59PM PST

PRE-ORDER IS EXPECTED TO SHIP IN JANUARY 2023

THIS ITEM IS A FINAL SALE ITEM - NO CANCELLATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED ONCE THE ORDER IS PLACED.

Berserk and the band of the hawk is based on the world-renowned series berserk by Kentarou Miura, and blends the signature 'one versus thousands' style action of the long-running warriors franchise with the grim and gruesome atmosphere of berserk. Players will follow the daring and heroic journey of guts, Griffith, Casca and the band of the hawk as they slash and smash their way through a sinister realm of magical and demonic fiends.

  • The action of cutting through hundreds of enemies is fused together with the dark and gruesome atmosphere of the world of "berserk", making various heretofore unseen acts possible
  • In this game, in addition to the "golden age arc", you will also be able to join guts and his newest companions on his journey of revenge through "the hawk of the millennium arc"
  • In addition to the main hero of the story, guts, you can choose to play as any of a number of characters from all the different parts of the story